Digital beyond borders

Nous faisons grandir votre entreprise avec des solutions marketing adaptées à vos besoins.

design

contenu

trafic

UX

Notre travail

  • design
  • contenu
  • trafic
  • UX
 
  1. LOGO & BRANDING

    charte graphique, cartes de visite, mailing papier, template d’e-mails
  2. SITE WEB

    design, développement et tests
  3. BANNIÈRES

    tous formats, y compris l'habillage de site web en HTML5
 
  1. CONTENU D'EXPERT

    infographies, recettes, DIY, conseil d’expert, vidéos
  2. LANDING PAGES

    dedicated landing pages for content campaigns
  3. BROCHURES

    magazines de promo, imprimés
  1. SEM

    Google Search, Bing Search, LinkedIn Ads
  2. SEO

    audits, link building, copywriting
  3. AFFILIATION

    blogueurs, placements de produits
  4. DISPLAY

    Google Display, Facebook, Instagram
  1. AUDITS

    audits qualitatifs et quantitatifs
  2. BENCHMARKS

    analyses concurrentielles
  3. EYE TRACKING

    test comportementaux des consommateurs
  4. A/B TESTING

    optimisation de site internet

Notre approche

  • design
  • contenu
  • UX
  • trafic

design

Nous mettons l'accent sur la co-création. Nous vous invitons à participer à des ateliers créatifs pendant la phase de lancement et vous permettons de visualiser les projets à l'aide de moodboards et de prototypes - antérieur à la prise de décisions stratégiques. Nous mettons à votre disposition des sites à la pointe de la technologie et vous offrons une assistance pendant la période d'essai ainsi qu'une maintenance.

contenu

Nous adaptons notre processus de création à vos besoins, en nous concentrant sur deux facteurs clés : l'innovation et la cohérence. Avec l’aide de notre réseau d'experts (cuisiniers, coachs, médecins, diététiciens, etc.), nous vous proposons des solutions qui donnent une image cohérente à votre marque.

UX

Si les campagnes de marketing apportent à votre entreprise le trafic dont elle a besoin, nous nous assurons également que votre site internet est bien optimisé - de cette façon, nous pouvons ensuite convertir le trafic en conversion. Nous vous garantissons un contenu clair et compréhensible de votre site internet pour les utilisateurs. Nous effectuons des tests de comportement des visiteurs, des tests d’oculométrie et des benchmarks concurrentiels pour garantir la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible sur votre site.

trafic

Nous utilisons le micro-targeting et le data-driven marketing pour cibler avec précision les consommateurs qui pourraient potentiellement devenir vos clients. Nous nous efforçons d'atteindre vos objectifs, sans marges cachées et avec une approche axée sur le retour sur investissement.

NosMissions

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
Ania Jakubowski

Client: Ania Jakubowski

Produit: Image de marque

Discipline: Web, Design

Nous avons aidé Ania Jakubowski - ancienne directrice générale de Coca-Cola - à établir sa propre marque. Nous avons conçu son logo, son site Internet et nous étions responsables de tous les outils digitaux essentiels à sa carrière d'oratrice.

SentiOne

Client: SentiOne

Produit: Campagnes PPC

Discipline: Trafic

Lors des 6 premiers mois de notre coopération, nous avons réussi à réduire le coût par conversion de près de 60% et à augmenter le nombre de conversions de près de 100%.

Le Rustique

Client: Le Rustique

Produit: Campagne d'Influenceurs

Discipline: Trafic

Nous avons créé la campagne de notoriété de la marque Le Rustique en Allemagne. Nous avons coopéré avec des influenceurs répondant aux besoins de l’annonceur, qui ont renforcé la présence en ligne du Rustique dans son contexte naturel. La campagne a été réalisée avec succès en partenariat avec Ubisign.

Clients

SUBKO&CO sont des experts sur l'acquisition de PPC, ils sont toujours à l’affût des dernières tendances et des meilleures pratiques et apportent ces innovations à nos campagnes. Nous apprécions notre coopération non seulement pour leur approche proactive, mais aussi pour leur réactivité et pour leur capacité à prendre en compte l’expérience client dans son intégralité, et ne pas penser uniquement aux résultats de la campagne.
Ewa Stachowiak Head of Marketing, Senti1 SentiOne

Nous avons chargé SUBKO&CO de nous fournir un benchmark sur la situation du e-commerce sur le marché Polonais ainsi qu’une expertise-conseil UX pour le projet eCommerce Pierre Fabre Dermo-Cosmetics. SUBKO&CO nous a fourni une étude complète qui a surpassé nos attentes initiales, le niveau d'information était extrêmement détaillé et nous a aidé à y voir plus clair dans la préparation du e-commerce en Pologne (sur le plan juridique, financier, les services 3PL et la confidentialité des données). Nous avons été très satisfaits de leur travail et je recommande fortement SUBKO&CO pour toutes les entreprises locales ou internationales qui souhaitent déployer leurs activités eCommerce en Pologne. Nous travaillons actuellement avec eux sur une stratégie de marketing pour notre eshop. Nous apprécions leur professionnalisme, leur dévouement et leur idées fraîches.   Grégory RAGOT Directeur eCommerce International Pierre Fabre Dermo-Cosmetics

Contact

SUBKO&CO
Digital Agency
Nowy Świat 41/15,
00-024 VARSOVIE

Vous souhaitez savoir comment ces méthodes peuvent s’appliquer à votre entreprise ?
Nous vous aidons à le découvrir. Faites-nous part de vos besoins !

Digital beyond borders

We grow your business with marketing solutions tailored to your needs.

design

content

traffic

UX

What we do

  • design
  • content
  • traffic
  • UX
  1. LOGO & BRANDING

    brand book, business cards, letter paper, email layouts
  2. WEBSITE

    design, coding and testing
  3. BANNERS

    all formats, including interactive HTML5 banners
  1. EXPERT CONTENT

    infographics, recipes, DIYs, expert advice, videos
  2. LANDING PAGES

    dedicated landing pages for content campaigns
  3. BROCHURES

    promo magazines, print
  1. SEM

    Google Search, Bing Search, LinkedIn Ads
  2. SEO

    audits, link building, copywriting
  3. AFFILIATION

    bloggers, placements
  4. DISPLAY

    Google Display, Facebook, Instagram
  1. AUDITS

    qualitative and quantitative audits
  2. BENCHMARKS

    competitive analysis
  3. EYE TRACKING

    consumer behaviour testing
  4. A/B TESTING

    data-driven website optimization

How we do it

  • design
  • content
  • traffic
  • UX

design

We put a strong emphasis on co-creation. We invite you to participate in creative workshops during the kick-off phase and allow you to visualise the projects with moodboards and prototypes – prior to making strategic decisions. We provide you with state-of-the-art websites, and offer support for the testing period as well as maintenance.

content

We adjust our creative process to your needs, focusing on two key factors – innovation and consistency. With the help of our extended network of experts (cooks, coaches, doctors, dietitians, etc.), we work towards solutions that provide a coherent image of your brand.

traffic

We use micro-targeting and data-driven approach to accurately target consumers who could become your brand’s loyal clients. We strive to achieve your goals, meaning no hidden margins and a ROI-driven approach.

UX

Although marketing campaigns reliably bring your business the traffic it needs, also we want to ensure that your website is well optimized – only then may we turn the traffic into conversion. You can count on us when it comes to keeping the content on your website clear and understandable for the users. We use visitor behaviour tests, eye tracking trials and competitor benchmarks to provide the users of your website with the best user experience possible.

What we did

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
Le Rustique

Client: Le Rustique

Product: Influencers Campaign

Discipline: Traffic

We created Le Rustique’s brand notoriety campaign in Germany. We successfully managed the cooperation with selected influencers that matched the brand’s needs and increased Le Rustique’s online presence in its natural context. The campaign was realized in partnership with Ubisign.

SentiOne

Client: SentiOne

Product: PPC Campaigns

Discipline: Traffic

During first 6 months of our cooperation we managed to decrease the cost per conversion by almost 60% and increase the number of conversions by almost 100%.

Ania Jakubowski

Client: Ania Jakubowski

Product: Brand Identity

Discipline: Web, Design

We have helped Ania Jakubowski – a former Coca-Cola General Manager – to establish her own personal brand. We designed her logo, personal website and were responsible for all the digital assets crucial for Ania’s public speaking career.

Clients

SUBKO&CO are experts on PPC acquisition, they are always up to date with trends and best practices and are able to bring those innovations to our campaigns. We value our cooperation for their proactive approach, quick responses and ability to think about the whole customer journey, not only campaign results.

Ewa Stachowiak
Head od Marketing, Senti1
SentiOne

We commissioned SUBKO&CO to provide us with a benchmark study of the Polish ecommerce market and UX consulting for the eCommerce project Pierre Fabre Dermo-Cosmetics. SUBKO&CO provided us with a comprehensive research that outperformed our initial expectations, the level of information was extremely detailed and helped us clearly in order to prepare eCommerce in Poland (legal, finance, 3PL services, data privacy). We were definitely very satisfied with their work and I strongly recommend SUBKO&CO for any local or international brands which want to deploy eCommerce activities in Poland. We are now working with them on a marketing strategy for our e-shop. We appreciate their professionalism, dedication and fresh ideas.

Grégory RAGOT
Global eCommerce Director
Pierre Fabre Dermo-Cosmetics

SUBKO&CO helps up driving sales in France and abroad. They are expert in marketing, they know how to think outside of the box and are always willing to give us helpful advice. They are very responsive and keep up with deadlines. We strongly recommend this agency.

Michaël MASSAT,
Directeur | Director
Noreve

Pantone Color<br>of the Year 2018

When it comes to sales and marketing, we have to talk about graphic design (or design at all) trends. In our culture, design has such a strong influence that it establishes its own traditions. One of these traditions is the annual color of the year announcement by the brand Pantone. Each year, the Pantone Institute […]

Contact

SUBKO&CO
Digital Agency
Nowy Świat 41/15,
00-024 WARSAW

Want to know how these methods apply to your business?
We’ll help you find out. Tell us more about your needs!